Home > Events > Hotdocs Roadmap Future Documents

HotDocs Roadmap: The Future of Documents

HotDocs roadmap; the future of documents

 

Join Chris Cardinal, AbacusNext EVP of Software Engineering, and Graham Penman, Product Director for HotDocs, as they discuss our latest release: HotDocs Advance. Learn about the exciting new features and functionality of Advance and the future of HotDocs development within the AbacusNext products and services portfolio.

Chris Cardinal

 

Thursday, September 13  

9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm BST

By: Chris Cardinal, EVP of Software Engineering, AbacusNext

 

 

This webinar is free to attend.

If you are unable to make the live webinar, we will send the recording in follow up.

 

With more than 1,000,000 users in 7,000 companies across 50 different countries,
you’ll be in great company when you deploy HotDocs.

  • RBS uses HotDocs document automation software
  • XL Insurance uses HotDocs document assembly software
  • Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe uses HotDocs document assembly software
  • ECE
  • Lockmann Krane uses HotDocs document automation software
  • Caltrans uses HotDocs document assembly software