Midlothian Council uses HotDocs to produce title deeds and relevant correspondence. “HotDocs saves a lot of time and repetitive typing.”– Theresa Young, Midlothian Council.

Midlothian is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland. It is bordered by Edinburgh, East Lothian, and the Scottish Borders. Midlothian Council is made up of 18 locally-elected councilors covering 6 wards (areas) within Midlothian. The Midlothian councilors make decisions on how to improve services on behalf of the local people.